Tel: +94 55 2226622

Contact Us


Vice Chancellor

Telephone: +94 55 2226400
Fax: +94 55 2226472
E-mail: vc@uwu.ac.lk

Mail

Postal Address

Badulla
90 000
Sri Lanka

Telephone: +94 55 2226622
Fax: +94 55 2226633

Dean’s Office

Faculty of Animal Science and Export Agriculture

Assistant Registrar
Telephone: +94 55-3559114
Fax: +94 55 2226470

Faculty of Management

Assistant Registrar
Telephone: +94 55 3553029
Fax: +94 55 2226470

Faculty of Science and Technology

Assistant Registrar
Telephone: +94 55 2226673
Fax: +94 55 2226673

Faculty of Technological Studies

Telephone: +94 55 2226668

Administration

Registrar

Telephone: +94 55 2226441
Fax: +94 55 2226441
E-mail: registrar@uwu.ac.lk

Bursar

Telephone: +94 55 2227579
Fax: +94 55 2226441
E-mail: bursar@uwu.ac.lk

Deputy Bursar (Supply )

Telephone: +94 55 2226475
Fax: +94 55 2226533
E-mail: dbsupply@uwu.ac.lk

Deputy Bursar (Reporting)

Telephone: +94 55 3050849
Fax: +94 55 2226480
E-mail: dbreporting@uwu.ac.lk

Assistant Bursar (Payment)

Telephone: +94 55 2226480
E-mail: abpayments@uwu.ac.lk

Senior Assistant Registrar (General Administration)

Telephone: +94 55 2226470, +94 77 7375529
Fax: +94 55 2226633
E-mail: nishantha@uwu.ac.lk

Assistant Registrar (Human Resources)

Telephone: +94 55 2226370
Fax: +94 55 2226633
E-mail: hr@uwu.ac.lk

Senior Assistant Registrar (Examination)

Telephone: +94 55 3561752
Fax: +94 55 2226633
E-mail: examination@uwu.ac.lk

Senior Assistant Registrar(Student Affairs)

Telephone: +94 55 3050886
Fax: +94 55 2226475
E-mail: studentaffairs@uwu.ac.lk

Senior Assistant Internal Auditor

Telephone: +94 55 2226474
Fax: +94 55 2226633

Library

Librarian

Telephone: +94 55 3560114
Fax: +94 55 2226633
E-mail: librarian@uwu.ac.lk

Medical Center

University Medical Officer

Telephone: +94 55 2226477
Fax: +94 55 2226633
E-mail: umo@uwu.ac.lk

Physical Education Unit

Director/ Physical Education

Telephone: +94 55 2226665
Fax: +94 55 2226665
E-mail: peu@uwu.ac.lk

Center for Open and Distance Learning Unit

Director/ CODL

Telephone: +94 55 3012157
Fax: +94 55 2226633

Main Security Point

Officer In Charge

Telephone: +94 55 3560113